Opportunities
  Lab Members
  Principal Investigator
  Research Staff
  Post Doc's and Grad's
  Undergraduates
  Colleagues
  Funding
  Affiliations

 


Opportunities

We are always looking for highly motivated individuals interested in pursuing the answers to exciting questions in systems-level neuroscience.

Individuals looking for post-doctoral or graduate student positions are invited to make inquiries at any time.

Potential graduate students with a background in Neuroscience, Psychology, Physiology, Engineering, or Computer Science are encouraged to explore opportunities in the Cerebral Systems Laboratory. Graduate students are generally supervised through the UWO Graduate Programs in Neuroscience, Physiology, or Psychology.

 

Back to Top   

 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

 
Steve Lomber
Office:
Phone:
Email:
SSC 9214 or RRI 0244
(519)663-5777 x24110
steve.lomber@uwo.ca
   
Professor, Departments of Physiology and Psychology
Investigator, Brain and Mind Institute
Faculty Scholar, Western University
Associate Member, National Centre for Audiology

Associate Scientist, Robarts Research Institute


Research Staff

   
Pam Nixon RVT
Technician
Email: pnixon5@uwo.ca
 
 
   
Back to Top   

Post-Doctoral Fellows and Graduate Students

   
Nicole Chabot PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: nchabot@uwo.ca
 
Andres Carrasco PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: acarrasc@uwo.ca
 
Trecia Brown PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email: tbrow@uwo.ca
         
     
Amee McMillan MSc
Doctoral Student
Email: ahall59@uwo.ca
 
Melanie Kok MSc
Doctoral Student
Email: mkok@uwo.ca
   
Back to Top   

Undergraduate Students

   
 
Bryan Degagne
Email: bdgagne@uwo.ca
 
Jennifer Barreiras
Email: jbarrei@uwo.ca
 
Carmen Wong
Email: cwong386@uwo.ca
 
Haley Campbell
Email: hcampb3@uwo.ca
             
   
   

Lida Zeinali

Email: lzeinali@uwo.ca
 
Riley Rose
Email: rrose7@uwo.ca
 
Golden Gao
Email: ggao3@uwo.ca
 
 
   
             

 

Back to Top   

Colleagues


Stefan Everling
 
Michael Goldberg
 
Richard Born
Andrej Kral
 
Brian Corneil
 
     Dr. Andrej Kral
Alex Meredith
 
Mel Goodale
   
Tirin Moore
 
 
 
 
       
Back to Top   

Funding

       

Affiliations
               
Centre for Brain and Mind   NCA              
Back to Top